Skip to main content
Independent Partner
Protects against:
  • Viruses
  • Bacteria
  • Allergens
  • Finedust

truu original air.
Clean, unpolluted air and contact surfaces.

Whether in the office, when shopping, in public buildings, whether on the move or at home, we are exposed to many contaminations indoors. Our indoor air and the different surfaces with which we are in contact are full of fine dust and ultra fine dust particles, allergens, bacteria and viruses, which represent a constant challenge for our health. The innovative surface coatings from truu clean the air and at the same time protect contact surfaces for a long time against contamination with all kinds of pathogens. In this way, they interrupt infection chains in a sustainable manner and ensure a hygienically clean atmosphere. Discover the long-term coatings with 5-fold effect:

 

Contact protection
with permanent effect.

All harmful particles that are brought into contact with the coated surface are continuously decomposed - including the endotoxins.

Air cleaning
with long-term effects.

The coatings attract particles from the indoor air 24 hours a day and render them harmless.

Complete
security.

Thanks to the spray application, the microscopic particles also penetrate into hard-to-reach areas and develop their disinfectant effect.

Highest
efficiency.

The abrasion-resistant all-round protection against pathogens is active, depending on the surface, for months to several years.

Exemplary
sustainability.

The truu coatings do not require any additional energy, are water-based, emission-free and extremely durable.

Macht Ultrafeinstaub, Allergene und Keime unschädlich
Filtert 80% belastende Stoffe in 1,5 Stunden
Filtert 80% belastende Stoffe in 1,5 Stunden

The truu original air products.
Perfect for any surface.

The innovative truu coatings can be applied to almost any surface, whether hard or soft, whether colored or transparent, whether smooth or structured. The environmentally friendly basis of the coatings is water, which simply evaporates. What remains is a microscopic, invisible and imperceptible membrane on every surface, which is then highly abrasion-resistant and is effective for several months to many years. On glass, on concrete, on plastic, on ceramic, on metal, on wood or even on textiles.
 

Business customersPrivate customers

Protect yourself
against viruses, bacteria and ultrafine dust.

In closed rooms, the particle load is up to 5 times higher than in the outside air. Viruses, bacteria and other multi-resistant germs, but also allergens and ultra-fine dust cannot be seen with the naked eye. However, if they get into our bodies, they can be dangerous for our health. The photocatalytically effective truu air coatings ensure that harmful substances do not come as far. Floating particles in the air are also attracted and rendered harmless when they come into contact with a coated surface, right down to the endotoxins. Especially people who are already sensitive to these substances, have previous illnesses or whose immune system is impaired benefit from hygienically pure, pristine air – truu original air.

Good for your well-being.

Hygienically clean
air and surfaces
Anti-allergic,
bactericidal, virucidal
24-hour filtering,
lasting effect

Good for the environment.

Function without
additional energy
Durable
products
Green technology
made in Germany

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Independent Partner

truu original air.
Saubere, unbelastete Luft und Kontaktflächen.

Ob im Büro, beim Einkaufen, in öffentlichen Gebäuden, ob unterwegs oder zuhause, in Innenräumen sind wir vielen Belastungen ausgesetzt. Unsere Raumluft und die unterschiedlichen Oberflächen, mit denen wir in Kontakt sind, sind voll von Feinstaub- und Ultrafeinstaubpartikeln, Allergenen, Bakterien und Viren, die eine stetige Herausforderung für unsere Gesundheit darstellen. Die innovativen Flächenbeschichtungen von truu reinigen die Luft und schützen gleichzeitig Kontaktflächen langanhaltend vor Kontamination mit Krankheitserregern aller Art. Damit unterbrechen sie nachhaltig Infektionsketten und sorgen für ein hygienisch reines Ambiente. Entdecke die Langzeitbeschichtungen mit 5-fach-Effekt.

 

Kontaktschutz
mit Dauerwirkung.

Alle schädlichen Partikel, die per Kontakt auf die beschichtete Fläche gebracht werden, werden kontinuierlich zersetzt – inklusive der Endotoxine.

Luftreinigung
mit Dauerwirkung.

Die Nanobeschichtungen ziehen 24 Stunden täglich Partikel aus der Innenluft an und machen sie unschädlich.

Lückenlose
Sicherheit.

Dank Sprühauftrag dringen Nanopartikel auch in schlecht erreichbare Stellen und entfalten ihre Desinfektionswirkung.

Höchste
Effizienz.

Der abriebfeste Rundum-Schutz gegen Krankheitserreger ist je nach Oberfläche aktiv wirksam über Monate bis hin zu mehreren Jahren.

Vorbildliche
Nachhaltigkeit.

Die truu Beschichtungen benötigen keine zusätzliche Energie, sind wasserbasiert, emissionsfrei und extrem langlebig.

Macht Ultrafeinstaub, Allergene und Keime unschädlich
Filtert 80% belastende Stoffe in 1,5 Stunden
Filtert 80% belastende Stoffe in 1,5 Stunden

Die truu original air Produkte.
Perfekt für jeden Untergrund.

Die innovativen truu Nanobeschichtungen lassen sich auf fast alle Untergründe auftragen, ob hart oder weich, ob farbig oder transparent, ob glatt oder strukturiert. Die umweltfreundliche Basis der Beschichtungen ist Wasser, das einfach verdunstet. Übrig bleibt auf jeder Oberfläche eine mikroskopisch feine, unsichtbare und nicht spürbare Membran, die anschließend hochabriebfest ist und mehrere Monate bis hin zu vielen Jahren wirksam ist. Auf Glas, auf Beton, auf Kunststoff, auf Keramik, auf Metall, auf Holz oder sogar auf Textilien.
 

GeschäftskundenPrivatkunden

Schütze dich
gegen Viren, Bakterien und Ultrafeinstaub.

In geschlossenen Räumen ist die Belastung mit Partikeln bis zu 5-mal höher als in der Außenluft. Viren, Bakterien und andere multiresistente Keime, aber auch Allergene und Ultrafeinstaub sind mit bloßem Auge nicht zu erkennen. Gelangen sie jedoch in unseren Körper, können sie für unsere Gesundheit gefährlich werden. Die photokatalytisch wirksamen truu air Beschichtungen sorgen dafür, dass schädliche Stoffe soweit gar nicht kommen. Auch Schwebpartikel in der Luft werden angezogen und bei Kontakt mit einer beschichteten Fläche unschädlich gemacht, bis hin zu den Endotoxinen. Gerade Menschen, die bereits empfindlich auf diese Stoffe reagieren, Vorerkrankungen haben oder deren Immunsystem beeinträchtigt ist, profitieren von hygienisch reiner, ursprünglicher Luft – truu original air.

Gut für die Gesundheit.

Hygienisch reine
Luft und Flächen
Antiallergisch,
bakterizid, viruzid
24-h-Filterung,
dauerhafte Wirkung

Gut für die Umwelt.

Funktion ohne
zusätzliche Energie
Langlebige
Produkte
Grüne Technologie
Made in Germany